Matt Case, General Manager

mcase@farmerscoop.coop

 

 


Robin Laurance, Business Office Manager

rlaurance@farmerscoop.coop

 

 


Brian Clugston, Farm Store Manager

bclugston@farmerscoop.coop

 

 


Jamie Suiter, Crop Production Manager

jsuiter@farmerscoop.coop

 

 


Paul Evans, Grain Department Manager

pevans@farmerscoop.coop 

 

 


Jeff Karsten, Feed Department Manager

jkarsten@farmerscoop.coop